TOGAF-Logo (1)

TOGAF 9.2 Certified (Foundation & Advanced) Course

TOGAF® version 9.2 certification training helps you master the terminology, structure, and concepts of TOGAF® 9 – the global framework for enterprise IT architecture. This TOGAF® certification training course will demonstrate to employers your level of professionalism in architecture principles and processes.

Enrolment validity: Lifetime

About This Course

TOGAF® 9.2 Certified level 1 and level 2 training is accredited by The Open Group. It gives you all the tools to pass the exam. You’ll learn the process-oriented approach for architecture development and how to provide strategic context to IT projects allowing you to make successful operational plans and informed business decisions.

The TOGAF standard is used by organizations of virtually every size, sector and industry. Enterprise architecture is becoming a much more common practice for maximizing efficiency and managing complex business strategies, and this has only led to an increase in demand for TOGAF certified architects.

However, while any organization can use the TOGAF standard, it takes a certified architect to use it properly.

Students begin with TOGAF Foundation (Level 1). Passing this allows them to proceed to the TOGAF Certified (Level 2) exam. There are no prerequisites for taking the TOGAF Business Architecture (BA) exam. The Essentials and Implementation courses can also be taken without passing an exam.

According to Payscale, TOGAF-certified professionals such as enterprise, solutions, and technical architects can earn between $85,000 and $202,000 (or £39,000 and £202,000). TOGAF-certified architects can also find work in various industries all over the world.

There are certainly several regions where the TOGAF standard has more of a presence. The majority of TOGAF certifications are earned in the UK, USA, India, the Netherlands and Australia.

The TOGAF Certified exam has eight questions, lasts 90 minutes, and has a pass mark of 60%.

Examination Exam Fee
TOGAF® 9 Part 1 English USD $360
TOGAF® 9 Part 2 English USD $360
TOGAF® 9 Combined Part 1 and 2 English USD $550

Learning Objectives

How to use and adapt the different levels of architecture development outlined by the TOGAF Architecture Development Method (ADM)
How the TOGAF ADM phases enable the development and governance of enterprise architectures
How to use Building Blocks, the Stakeholder Management Technique, The TOGAF Content Metamodel, the TOGAF Technical Reference Model, and the Integrated Information Infrastructure Reference Model
The content of the ADM cycle’s key deliverables and the purpose of the Architecture Repository
Everything needed to pass the official TOGAF 9 Foundation and Certified exams in quick succession


  • There are no prerequisites for taking this TOGAF® certification training course.

Target Audience

  • Individuals who want to become fully certified in TOGAF 9.2
  • Professionals who need to participate in architecture projects and initiatives
  • Enterprise architects who will be responsible for developing architecture artifacts
  • Enterprise architects who want to achieve a recognized qualification to demonstrate their detailed knowledge of the TOGAF 9.2 standard
  • Organizations looking to adopt TOGAF best practices


103 Lessons30h

Enterprise Architecture Basics

Enterprise Architecture
Architecture Framework
Architecture Types
Development Method
Architecture Repository and Enterprise Continuum
Enterprise Architecture Capability

Architecture Development Method (ADM)

Architecture Development Method Framework

Architecture Development Method Guidelines

Architecture Content Framework

Enterprise Continuum and Tools

TOGAF® Reference Models

Architecture Capability Framework

ADM Guidelines and Techniques

Architecture Content Framework

Architecture Development Method (ADM Cycle)

ADM Guidelines and Techniques

Content Framework And Continuum

Reference Models

Architecture Capability Framework



86% off
All Levels
Duration 30 hours
103 lectures

Material Includes

  • Online, Self Paced Learning
  • Lifetime Access
  • Flexible Learning Program
  • Extensive Content for Self-Learning
  • 10 Practice Tests
  • Course Completion Certificate